Enlaces primarios

Red Internacional



KOMTES HEADQUARTERS

Manuel Pueyo

mpueyo@komtes.com

KOMTES EUROPA

Jules Woolf

jwoolf@komtes.com

KOMTES AMÉRICAS

Emilio Ferri

eferri@komtes.com

 

KOMTES MEXICO

Jorge Herrera

jherrera@komtes.com

KOMTES UK

Jules Woolf

jwoolf@komtes.com

KOMTES PORTUGAL

Camilo Malagón

cmalagon@komtes.com

KOMTES TURKEY

Nacho Merino

n.merino@komtes.com

Bayram Metin

bayram@komtes.com

KOMTES MIDDLE EAST

Nacho Merino

n.merino@komtes.com

Ayman El-Hoss

ayman@komtes.com

KOMTES INDIA

Nikhil Jain

nikhil@komtes.in

KOMTES ASIA

James Koh

sales@komtes.asia

KOMTES CHINA

Manuel Pueyo

mpueyo@komtes.com

KOMTES IRAN

Nacho Merino 

n.merino@komtes.com

Hamidreza Gholamaliee

h.gholamaliee@komtes.com